What's your vote on baby names for my daughter?

Publié le

Hey guys! My husband and I are a little over 8 months along with our first baby! We are so excited! We have a couple names picked out, but can't seem to pick just one and times a tickin! If you guys would, please vote on your favorite! We won't necessarily pick the winner, but it sure would help to know what other people like! Thank you all! We know that we want her middle name to be Hayley(after the lead singer of paramore) and her last name will be Iacarella(pronounced eye-car-ella). Here are the possible first names(all have significance to us): Madison(where me and my husband met) Cameron(got stuck in the snow here and ended up saying i love you for the first time) Ashton( town near yellowstone national park, where we got engaged) Again thanks for your help!
Pour être informé des derniers articles, inscrivez vous :
Commenter cet article